Bugscope

Session 2006-016 with UIUC

Application

The School

School Name UIUC
School Homepage http://www.uiuc.edu
Location Urbana-Champaign Illinois, USA
Community Urban
Type Public

The Class

Subjects Taught
Grades Taught
Number of Students

The Project

Project Title Bugscope: A sustainable and scalable cyberinfrastructure for classrooms
Insects To Study
Project Description I will be giving an overview of Bugscope at Harvard (Technology, Innovation, and Education Program) via an informal seminar on Tuesday, April 18, 9-10:30am CST (10-11:30am EST). If possible, I would like to provide a short demonstration (say for 20 to 30-minutes). Will this be possible? I would get online around 9:30 or 9:45am CST (10:30 or 10:45am EST). If the session is not possible, then that is fine.

Miscellaneous

Where did you hear about Bugscope?

Live Session Transcript